Opening times

Tuesday, 25th January 2022
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Wednesday, 26th January 2022
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Thursday, 27th January 2022
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Friday, 28th January 2022
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Saturday, 29th January 2022
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Sunday, 30th January 2022
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 31st January 2022
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Tuesday, 1st February 2022
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Thursday, 3rd February 2022
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Friday, 4th February 2022
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Saturday, 5th February 2022
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Sunday, 6th February 2022
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 7th February 2022
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.