Opening times

We’re softly re-opening our Tunbridge Wells store on Thursday, 18th June.

Please help us to keep all of our customers and staff safe during this. We’ll be putting in place measures to ensure safe shopping by maintaining distance between us.

Initially we are opening shorter hours and less days of the week.

Thursday, 6th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Friday, 7th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Saturday, 8th August 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Sunday, 9th August 2020
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 10th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Tuesday, 11th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Wednesday, 12th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Thursday, 13th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Friday, 14th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Saturday, 15th August 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Sunday, 16th August 2020
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 17th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Tuesday, 18th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Wednesday, 19th August 2020
  • Open, 10:30 am to 4:00 pm.