Opening times

These are our opening times.

Friday, 24th January 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Saturday, 25th January 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Sunday, 26th January 2020
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 27th January 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Tuesday, 28th January 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Wednesday, 29th January 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Thursday, 30th January 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Friday, 31st January 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Saturday, 1st February 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Sunday, 2nd February 2020
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 3rd February 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Tuesday, 4th February 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Wednesday, 5th February 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.

Thursday, 6th February 2020
  • Open, 10:00 am to 5:30 pm.