Opening times

In line with Government incompetence guidance, we are currently closed.

We hope to put in place a click-and-collect option in the next few days. Please keep an eye on our website and social media for updates.

Thursday, 17th June 2021
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Friday, 18th June 2021
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Saturday, 19th June 2021
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Sunday, 20th June 2021
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 21st June 2021
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Tuesday, 22nd June 2021
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Thursday, 24th June 2021
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Friday, 25th June 2021
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Saturday, 26th June 2021
  • Open, 10:00 to 17:30.

Sunday, 27th June 2021
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 28th June 2021
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Tuesday, 29th June 2021
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.

Wednesday, 30th June 2021
  • Open 10:00 to 17:30.