Opening times

Thursday, 22nd June 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm

Friday, 23rd June 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm

Saturday, 24th June 2017
  • Open, 10am to 5:30pm

Sunday, 25th June 2017
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 26th June 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm

Tuesday, 27th June 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm

Wednesday, 28th June 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm

Thursday, 29th June 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm

Friday, 30th June 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm

Saturday, 1st July 2017
  • Open, 10am to 5:30pm

Sunday, 2nd July 2017
  • Closed, sorry.

Monday, 3rd July 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm

Tuesday, 4th July 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm

Wednesday, 5th July 2017
  • Open, 10-ish to 5:30pm